Posted in blogging

It’s fun to play….

A while back, I was at an epilepsy symposium. It was interesting. I was surprised at how basic much of the information provided seemed to be given that there were people there getting continuing education credits if I remember correctly. I am grateful there are people that are interested in learning more about epilepsy. April is mental health awareness month apparently, and given the stigma attached to epilepsy there are those that often consider epilepsy a mental illness. I have a different, more positive perspective on the matter. Happy Cinco de Mayo! Drink responsibly 🙂

P. S. Check out the Cinco deals from Pac-Sun. I do get a very small commission if you make a purchase, but I just like some of the products they sell.

Buy One, Get One 50% Off Men’s Swim at PacSun.com
Buy One, Get One 50% Off Women’s Basic Tops at PacSun.com

Pacific Sunwear of California Inc

Leave a Reply

