Posted in Uncategorized

9 Lessons I’ve Learned in 9 Years of Marriage

The Richness of a Simple Life

Today marks my 9th year wedding anniversary! I’ll be the first to say that marriage is tough. It’s not like the romcoms that make it seem like this whimsical story of two people that meet and fit together perfectly. Even though it can be a challenge at times, it’s also pretty amazing. I’m so grateful for my partner in life and the relationship we’ve built. I thought I’d share 9 lessons I’ve learned in 9 years of marriage:

View original post 1,204 more words

Leave a Reply

