Posted in Uncategorized

Be openminded and kind, and listen with your heart. – Ashley Wiles @sole_girls @evaruns #jumpforjoy

What inspires you?

JUMP FOR JOY! Photo Project

Photo of Ashleigh Wiles jumping for joy by Eyoalha Baker for the Jump for Joy Photo Project Photo of Ashleigh Wiles jumping for joy by Eyoalha Baker for the Jump for Joy Photo Project

Introducing the fabulously joyful – ASHLEY WILES …

Q: What inspires you to jump for joy?
A:
I am surrounded by so much awesomeness in my life, and all the stuff that isn’t so awesome – well even more reason to jump. My learning curve has seemed steep the last couple of years in business, leadership and dealing with things I never thought I’d ever do. It is absolutely freeing to take a morning and reflect on all the lessons learned and jump for joy!

Q. Your experience doing jumping photos?
A:
This was the most fun thing I’ve done all week. Eyoalha and I laughed so hard I thought it might actually be an abs workout instead of a photo shoot. Eyoalha is super fun and made this shoot so easy to…

View original post 468 more words

Leave a Reply

