Posted in blogging, collaboration, Personal Wellness

#skatepark #optin

skate

I don’t know where this skatepark is, but I’d love to go there. It’s amazing what these kids come up with, and they are not just children. There are adults my age still skating away, hardcore. Between surfing and skating, it’s why I still get ‘stoked’ about certain things. I know I sound silly when I use that word, but you sound odd when I hear you say things like, “that’s so epic!” I love your enthusiasm though, and I know you can appreciate mine.

Copyright 2016

 

Leave a Reply

