Posted in Advertisement, blogging, collaboration, Personal Wellness, writing

#themovement #unstoppable #isaguy

Have you ever met someone who is all heart? I have met two such people in my life, three actually, and maybe one more. They are unique, and they are not always fighters.

allheart

 Click here – NOW

Are you ready yet?

I’ve always loved the sea, and I am fascinated by the octopus. Did you know it has three hearts? It seems to hide in the deep, but I see it as somewhat whimsical. My observation of this has only been through nature channels because I’ve only seen a couple Disney films, although I may have been swayed by a stuffed animal.

Leave a Reply

