Posted in Advertisement, blogging, writing

People and Tomorrow

fishandchips.png

Today

For my own sanity, I have to believe that for the most part people have the best intentions. I know there is an element of naivety there, but I have to believe that or I am not going to know what to do with myself.

Epilepsy

I don’t want to talk about it, but I will. The truth is that people don’t want to know the truth or they see my reality as filled with excuses. That’s fine. I don’t have the energy to have anger over that anymore. I am bent on improving myself, and finding ways to develop a fresh mentality. Friends may be a part of this journey or not. I’m at the point where going it alone is fine with me. That’s pretty sad isn’t it. Yet, it also reflects a hopeful trust in God.

Friends

I have friends I have yet to meet. And, there are some people from my past that are good people with good hearts. Those are the people I want in my life. You get to choose and so do I. Isn’t that wonderful?!?!!

Family

Oh, how I love my family. Let me count the ways.

Folly

Your mindset is your folly.
Creative Live

Leave a Reply

