Posted in blogging, Personal Wellness, writing

4 reasons why you are #dointoomuch

Udemy

If you click on the link above, you’ll be lead to a course that may be beneficial. There is another development course available, but you will not find it on udemy. Per regulations, if you make a purchase through the link above I will be paid a commission. To say I am grateful would be an understatement. Please feel free to note in the comments if there is other content in which you are interested.

Ego 

You love theatrics. I understand that, so do I. The difference is that I love the theatre. PLEASE understand I am not talking to any one person, just people in general. I am constantly thrown by how people get pleasure out of watching other people fail.

Training

We’ve been taught to conform to the herd mindset. There is a lot of good in that, but when you live for the approval of others something may be wrong. Now, I am not the best person to offer advice. I simply like to write and I honestly have few healthy relationships, but that may also be why I can provide some insight. Just a thought….you be the judge.

Worry

This is a monster. Worry is a prolific monster in the minds of many. Worry manifests itself in my subconscious. My body takes on my worry. I don’t consciously worry about things, but I know that my body gets out of balance because I get all knotted up. Do you?

Ability

We are not all created equal, but we are all equal in God’s eyes. Why is this important to understand? It’s important because we all have special gifts to be uncovered. Sometimes, it may take someone else to point them out. People often talk about blindspots. We are quick to point out another person’s weaknesses, but when was the last time you pointed a loved one’s strengths?

Or, you can go shopping. It’s summertime after all, and there is much fun to be had!

Pacific Sunwear of California Inc

Leave a Reply

