Posted in Uncategorized

To attract or not to attract?

Trusting the Universe is something new to me. It’s something odd to me, but it’s something real to me.

The power of Quantum Thinking

 Taken from my book: “Dialogs with my inner self Vol III”

I have been struggling lately with my inner self.  I have been trying to attract many things in my life with no results whatsoever.

After some inner dialogues I had to go to my inner archives section to review some old and forgotten memories about some experiences in the past.

Many times we try to get a particular result.  We want things to go a certain way, but as I commented in a former chapter, we cannot see the whole picture and therefore we don’t really know what would be the best course of actions most of the time. We just don’t want to release the control of the situation. And we are too afraid to let things go off our hands.

View original post 454 more words

2 thoughts on “To attract or not to attract?

Leave a Reply

