Posted in Uncategorized

Young

Imagine….keep dreaming….keep your head in the clouds with your feet on the ground.

The power of Quantum Thinking

I am happy to say I have been privileged and blessed in many ways, throughout my life I have been able to meet and work with people who have been considered the best in their particular fields and I have learnt so much from them.

I was talking to a friend who is very concerned with ageing. She is not that old but she feels her body is not responding as before and now her mind is focused on her “lacks” instead of doing something about them. (Lack of mobility, lack of concentration, lack of sleep, and so on.)

I was just telling her about those people I have known in my life and who had been very successful, and their main characteristic had been “activity”.  They keep moving all the time, they walk a lot, keep studying new subjects a lot, they are open to new ideas and subjects…

View original post 470 more words

Leave a Reply

