Posted in Uncategorized

Signs of Anger

This song takes me way back….back to high school, not the good old days for me. None-the-less, I’ve always liked this song. I’ve always had a passion for music. I’ve always had a strong sense of fairness, and we are all just as broken as these guys. I hear Joy and Pain in this song. How fun must it have been to perform this song? How fun it must have been to be part of this group for at least a short time. Today, you can have a band of brothers and sisters and it sounds even better in my opinion (Free me). Actually choirs, for the most part, are a combination two….a wonderful compliment.

One comment briefly for sports aficionados: less lawyers, more sports 🙂

Here’s a carrot. And the rest of the Gospel is, “I did not nullify the grace of God, for if righteousness were through the law, then Christ died for no purpose.”

 

chello

Leave a Reply

