Posted in Uncategorized

Animal Links

I haven’t looked at any of these links, but I’m a fan of this blogger. It’s good to be crazy. I also love animals, and I know how therapeutic they may be if you find the right one. For example, there are service dogs for people like me with epilepsy. They can actually sense when a seizure is coming on. Some may also create stress. For example, I don’t care for indoor cats. Isn’t it amazing the amount of crazy that’s in all of us? It’s a beautiful thing 🙂

Please understand, I know it’s not the cat creating the stress. It’s just not something that’s meant to be in my case.

Its Tuesday and a brand new set of Links, we have finished with lifestyle and we are onto animals. If you love animals these are the blogs to go to. Cats, dogs, gerbils even donkeys. Please go and …

Source: Animal Links

2 thoughts on “Animal Links

Leave a Reply

