Posted in Uncategorized

It’s Magic!

There is no Magic-1

The graphic above is a chance to promote one of my favorite bands. Click here to get some great merch and music!

Honestly, like any guy that sees a beautiful, strong, vibrant woman; I’ve got a bit of a crush on Maja Shining. I interviewed her quite some time ago. As this band continues to grow, I hope they maintain their genuine kindness. She was amazingly gracious to make time to skype with someone who had never conducted an interview before.

For the bloggers that are reading this, let’s connect and find ways to work together. I know you know something I don’t know. And, I just may be able to drop some knowledge on you.

Enjoy today!

Tad

Leave a Reply

