Posted in Uncategorized

You Reach a Tipping Point….

I’ve been sitting here for the last few moment reaching way back in my memory. I am searching for those first few moments of joy that I experienced. I am happy to say that there are so many joyous moments from my past. I am thinking of the short time we lived in Indiana. If I were to die today, I would be able to say that I have lived.

As I look forward, I am confounded by confusion and a certain amount of fear. Actually, that’s not true. The fear is paralyzing to some degree. Ever since that car wreck, I have been taking each day one day at a time. Do I dare to make plans for the future? Yes, and it’s no dare. It’s necessary. It’s a response to the grace that has been offered to me by God.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

