Posted in Uncategorized

we are so small….

The world is a fascinating place occupied by extraordinary people. I was told, early on, that I can be whatever I want to be. Then, life started throwing jabs. It was easy going early on. I really didn’t realize it at the time. It’s actually easy right now, even though it doesn’t feel like it and is a far more painful now than it used to be. That’s what a wreck will do to you, a near death experience. It forces you to re-evaluate what is important to you. And, perhaps of higher value, it forces you to evaluate what’s not important to you.

I have a story to share, and it begins here. Link arms with me and lets have some fun.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

