Posted in Uncategorized

NOW….

This word has popped up so many times in the last few days. It’s like the Universe is just yelling at me to carpe diem. That’s crazy though right? Jibber Jabbing to whatever impulses we are feeling at the moment. Here’s the thing though….and I just started to believe this to be true. I have a beautiful mind. We all do. Truth be told. The story being told here is not about me. It’s about you. Are we really as creative as we think we are? What does faith have to do with all of this? Why in the world would I place something somewhere for free….well…

Here are a couple of my friends: Aaron enrolled me. Trevor is his brother. They’re not perfect, but they understand gratitude.

Leave a Reply

