Posted in Uncategorized

God, me, and wait for it….

traffic. There are all kinds of traffic. Traffic, for me, is synonymous with noise. I love sound. “Positive vibrations, yay-ah.” – Bob Marley

Cool Christmas Merch and Donate for a Download

I am not like a box of chocolates. You don’t always know what you will get. Some time ago, I wrote a poem in my journal. Yep, I’m one of those guys. I was writing about how sound effects me, how it can be painful when it’s not right….of key for example. That’s not a problem for Forever Still   Then, you have internet traffic. Have you ever stood in the center of a large, busy city and just listened? There’s a rhythm to different cities. If you stand by a restaurant called The King’s Kitchen in Charlotte, NC you can hear the melody the city plays. It is not at all harmonious, but there is a certain beauty to it. What a beautiful web of woven fabric this world has become, if you look at it through a certain lens. I love the melodic flow of traffic.

 

Leave a Reply

