Posted in Uncategorized

God, me, and wait for it….

Shop adidas.com Online

Coffee. I lAAWWVVVEE 🙂 coffee. I’d rather drink coffee than beer. Of course, I don’t drink beer anymore because of all the medication I take for epilepsy. At one time, that was not the case. There was a time when I would party it up real nice. Now, I pretty much just love drinking coffee, water and Replenish.

You remember the Seinfeld episode with the marathon runner and he doesn’t wake up on time? Then, during the race, the runner grabs a cup of hot coffee. It splashes in his face. Damn Kramer. It screws up the whole program. Don’t know why I just thought of that, but it still makes me smile when I think of him talking in what sounds like a Jamaican accent, and he says, “nah, it wasn’t the snooze mon.” Sometimes, you’ve got to turn up the volume. GET AMPED!

We’ve got some great coffee, and part of your purchase will go to help Samuel’s Kids

Now, I might get in trouble for this. If you like your coffee a little stronger, grind it down a bit when you receive it. It is said that there is wisdom in the counsel of many; I just happen to like my coffee to taste a little stronger. #gobold

Shop adidas.com Online

P. S. When you shop now through the banners above, a portion of that purchase will also go to Samuel’s Kids. #boom

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

