Posted in Uncategorized

God, me, and wait for it….

it’s a bad word: Network Marketing. How did Network Marketing get a bad name? Maybe it’s that annoying friend from Avon or Vemma getting investigated by the FTC, or the list goes on. I’m sorry, but I’ve got to stand up for this industry. How many businesses in your town have quietly filed bankruptcy? How many companies lay off workers in an effort to ramp up profitability while lowering overhead? It makes sense right? What’s best for your company’s people though? I wonder what would happen if more companies looked at the world with a larger worldview or had a bolder mission. What’s your Why?

Now, I am not going to say that the people with whom I have linked arms are any more righteous than anyone else I know. We all have our humanity in common, simple as that. There is one difference though. We all have come to the end of something in our life, and we are looking for something new. We are all searching for a better way to live, not an easier way….a better, healthier, more peaceful existence. We want to improve our health, wealth, and mindset.

What Stands Out to Me

The company I represent hasn’t needed a government bailout. I was very skeptical to begin with, but after flying out to Arizona to check out the people myself, I can honestly say the 99.9% of the people are authentic.

About Our Associates

We have a lot in common. As I was enjoying the 30 second interval training session, I could not believe how similar we all are. There was a lot of brokenness in that room. Some of the stories you hear from people that have “made it” are extraordinary, and it’s important to keep that in mind. The business-side is not meant for everyone, but the products are. The business takes work just like any other mission. The products simply improve your life. I’ve tested almost all of them on myself. It’s a fact.

My Isagenix Team: Let’s Get Started

We are just getting started. I honestly don’t know where this is going. That, for me, is exciting. I like adventure. Right now, I am primarily a product user. I added an associate in Australia and he is supposed to add someone shortly. I am still looking for someone in the United States with whom to get started, a business builder or product user.

My Why

It’s two-fold. I want to work my way off of disability. I have epilepsy, and I don’t drive. So, I am getting creative. Though I can write, I process things very slowly and it would take quite a while to educate you on why my mind works the way it does and why traditional work is not an option at this time.

The other reason is Samuel and his mission.

TexSteps@Isagenix: Let’s Get Started

Leave a Reply

