Posted in Uncategorized

Top Gun

When I go online, I try to avoid things that irritate me. Which….to be honest….is pretty difficult. I am not an angry person. I do get frustrated easily. I was listening to a podcast earlier today that Rick Warren sends out in his Daily Hope email. Pastor Warren and I seem to be riding the same wave as of late.

“Anger. Apathy. Alienation. That’s the result of anger.” – Pastor Rick Warren

Enough about him, let’s get back to the important topic. Let’s talk about me 🙂 That’s meant to be a joke…not a very good one. Do you think we get stuck in one of those positions: Anger, Apathy, and/or Alienation? Proverbs 29:11 Be cool and #lovestrong friends #foreverstill

Leave a Reply

