Posted in Uncategorized

Life Line….

Sometimes, we need a nudge. People need a reason to get up. We need a reason to move. I’m sort of a geek. “For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction,” Sir Isaac Newton (textbook summary as I remember it). This is the first law of motion, but is it true? If I move towards you, will you move away? What forces are acting upon you? I am 42, Single, and Clueless. I realized this the other day. I was divorced in 2003. I’ve dated a few women since getting divorced. I was engaged again a few years ago, and then we cancelled the wedding. It begins to get more difficult to date as you get older, but I am convinced it can be something beautiful. The life of this blog will be determined by the number of people that choose to participate, but for the time being I will go it alone. We all have baggage. We all have scars.
Forever Still – Scars
Leave a Reply

